About Ed!

We are the Business Improvement District in Downtown Edmonds, Washington.

Board Members

Elected at the Annual Meeting, April 28, 2021

President

Pam Stuller, Walnut Street Coffee

Open Door Representative, Term Ends 4/21

pam@edmondsdowntown.org

Pam is the owner/operator of Walnut Street Coffee which opened in 2006. When she’s not enjoying Edmonds’ great community of coffee lovers, you’ll find her enjoying family, weeding her garden, or spending time in the mountains.

Vice President

Kimberly Koenig, Rogue

Open Door Representative, Term Ends 4/22

kimberly@edmondsdowntown.org

Kimberly is the owner of Rogue Boutique in Downtown Edmonds. Kimberly and her husband Jeff are grateful to have called Edmonds home for the past 14 years. When she is not in the shop or on the hunt for fashion trends, you'll find her out running, volunteering or being the personal driver and social coordinator for her two daughters.

Jen Lawson, Crow

Open Door Representative, Term Ends 4/23

jen@edmondsdowntown.org

Jen Lawson opened Crow in November 2019, making it one of Edmonds newest boutiques! Before opening Crow, Jen was busy as a full-time jewelry designer selling to boutiques, doing pop-ups and local markets. When not at Crow or making jewelry, she enjoys spending time with her teenage triplets and husband of 20 years.

Secretary

Cheryl Farrish, Certa Farrish Law Group

By Appointment Representative, Term Ends 4/22

cherylf@edmondsdowntown.org

Cheryl is a partner at Certa Farrish Law Group, where her practice focuses on representing those who have been injured due to the negligence of others. When not in court, she enjoys hiking and exploring the outdoors with her husband, three sons, and Australian cattle dog.

Treasurer

Kali Kelnero, Kelnero

Open Door, Term Ends 4/22

kali@edmondsdowntown.org

Born and raised in Edmonds, Kali opened Kelnero with her husband Kris in 2019. She loves building a welcoming, joyful community gathering space as well as creating delightful cocktails. When not at the bar Kali is usually trying to hit the ski slopes or rock climbing walls, cuddle her fur baby, eat snacks, or play games.

Matt McCulloch, Peoples Bank

Open Door Representative, Term Ends 4/23

matt@edmondsdowntown.org

Matt is the Lead Relationship Manager at Peoples Bank and has served downtown Edmonds since 2016. Outside of working hours you are likely to find Matt playing soccer with his children or enjoying the fare at some of Edmonds' many fine restaurants with his wife.

Deandra Peterson, Edward Jones

By Appointment Representative, Term Ends 4/23

deandra@edmondsdowntown.org

Deandra has grown up in and around Edmonds and is a Branch Office Adminstrator at Edward Jones. When not working, she can be found exploring the pacific northwest, baking, or playing games of any kind.

Olivia Brown-Latham

By Appointment Representative, Term Ends 4/22

olivia@edmondsdowntown.org

Bio coming soon

Beth Sanger, Ombu Salon + Spa

By Apppointment Representative, Term Ends 4/24

beth@edmondsdowntown.org

Bio coming soon

Blake Fisher, Blake Fisher Architecture

By Appointment Representative, Term Ends 4/24

blake@edmondsdowntown.org

Bio coming soon

Musa Safouane, Church Key Pub

Open Door Representative, Term Ends 4/24

musa@edmondsdowntown.org

Bio coming Soon

Robert Boehlke, House Wares

Open Door Representative, Term Ends 4/24

robert@edmondsdowntown.org

Bio coming soon

A SELF-GOVERNING STRUCTURE

The Edmonds Downtown Alliance is governed by a member advisory board made up of a balanced group of member businesses; big and small, retail and service.

The members advisory board, with input from members, is responsible for designing, creating, and implementing a work plan and budget each fall.

Advisory Board meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 8am at the Edmonds Center for the Arts, 410 4th Ave North, Room 225. Please join us.

Elections for the Advisory Board are held each April during our annual meeting.

PARTNERS

The members advisory board may include some ratepayers who are also affiliated with the Downtown Edmonds Merchants Association and the Greater Edmonds Chamber of Commerce. While these organizations are separate, the overlap of membership will ensure continuity and coordination of downtown enhancement efforts.